IconArchive.com - New Icons Over 215,000 great icons for Win, Mac and Linux IconArchive.com http://www.iconarchive.com IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Bubble Circle #3 by scafer31000 ]]> /show/bubble-circle-3-icons-by-scafer31000.html Author: scafer31000
Number of icons: 5 icons
Bubble Circle #3 Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Bubble Circle Pack #2 by scafer31000 ]]> /show/bubble-circle-2-icons-by-scafer31000.html Author: scafer31000
Number of icons: 5 icons
Bubble Circle Pack #2 Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Sailor Moon by bambulu ]]> /show/sailor-moon-icons-by-bambulu.html Author: bambulu
Number of icons: 9 icons
Sailor Moon Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Tuxlets by Peter & Bart Mathijssen ]]> /show/tuxlets-icons-by-mathijssen.html Author: Peter & Bart Mathijssen
Number of icons: 70 icons
Tuxlets Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Free Flat File Type by uiconstock ]]> /show/flat-file-type-icons-by-uiconstock.html Author: uiconstock
Number of icons: 49 icons
Free Flat File Type Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Seo Services by GraphicLoads ]]> /show/seo-services-icons-by-graphicloads.html Author: GraphicLoads
Number of icons: 28 icons
Seo Services Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Holiday Seasons by Seanau.com ]]> /show/holiday-icons-by-seanau.html Author: Seanau.com
Number of icons: 6 icons
Holiday Seasons Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Cerulean by IconLeak ]]> /show/cerulean-icons-by-iconleak.html Author: IconLeak
Number of icons: 10 icons
Cerulean Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Silky Line User by Custom Icon Design ]]> /show/silky-line-user-icons-by-custom-icon-design.html Author: Custom Icon Design
Number of icons: 104 icons
Silky Line User Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Pretty Office 13 by Custom Icon Design ]]> /show/pretty-office-13-icons-by-custom-icon-design.html Author: Custom Icon Design
Number of icons: 29 icons
Pretty Office 13 Icons ]]>