IconArchive.com - New Icons Over 215,000 great icons for Win, Mac and Linux IconArchive.com http://www.iconarchive.com IconArchive.com <![CDATA[iOS 7 by Icons8 ]]> /show/ios7-icons-by-icons8.html Author: Icons8
Number of icons: 1,738 icons
iOS 7 Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Smooth App by Ampeross ]]> /show/smooth-icons-by-ampeross.html Author: Ampeross
Number of icons: 36 icons
Smooth App Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Karate by Kampsport Find Hold ]]> /show/karate-icons-by-findhold.html Author: Kampsport Find Hold
Number of icons: 5 icons
Karate Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[iOS8 Cirtangle Concept by DesignBolts ]]> /show/ios8-cirtangle-concept-icons-by-designbolts.html Author: DesignBolts
Number of icons: 32 icons
iOS8 Cirtangle Concept Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Medical Health by GraphicLoads ]]> /show/medical-health-icons-by-graphicloads.html Author: GraphicLoads
Number of icons: 36 icons
Medical Health Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Adobe CC Tilt Rectangle by Ziggy19 ]]> /show/adobe-cc-tilt-rectangle-icons-by-ziggy19.html Author: Ziggy19
Number of icons: 16 icons
Adobe CC Tilt Rectangle Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Adobe CC Tilt by Ziggy19 ]]> /show/adobe-cc-tilt-icons-by-ziggy19.html Author: Ziggy19
Number of icons: 16 icons
Adobe CC Tilt Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Transport by GraphicLoads ]]> /show/transport-icons-by-graphicloads.html Author: GraphicLoads
Number of icons: 50 icons
Transport Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Osx Dock Replacement by AlienValley ]]> /show/osx-dock-replacement-icons-by-alienvalley.html Author: AlienValley
Number of icons: 16 icons
Osx Dock Replacement Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Phlat Blue Folders by shaunkleyn ]]> /show/phlat-blue-folders-icons-by-shaunkleyn.html Author: shaunkleyn
Number of icons: 41 icons
Phlat Blue Folders Icons ]]>