IconArchive.com - New Icons Over 215,000 great icons for Win, Mac and Linux IconArchive.com http://www.iconarchive.com IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Simpsons Folder by nellanel ]]> /show/simpsons-folder-icons-by-nellanel.html Author: nellanel
Number of icons: 27 icons
Simpsons Folder Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Lovely Weather Part 1 by Custom Icon Design ]]> /show/lovely-weather-icons-by-custom-icon-design.html Author: Custom Icon Design
Number of icons: 30 icons
Lovely Weather Part 1 Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI Microsoft Office Apps by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-microsoft-office-apps-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 21 icons
Button UI Microsoft Office Apps Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI App Pack Two by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-app-pack-two-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 17 icons
Button UI App Pack Two Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI App Pack One by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-app-pack-one-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 44 icons
Button UI App Pack One Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI Apple Pro Apps by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-apple-pro-apps-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 7 icons
Button UI Apple Pro Apps Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI System Folders & Drives by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-system-folders-drives-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 36 icons
Button UI System Folders & Drives Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Button UI System Apps by BlackVariant ]]> /show/button-ui-system-apps-icons-by-blackvariant.html Author: BlackVariant
Number of icons: 72 icons
Button UI System Apps Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Captiva by bokehlicia ]]> /show/captiva-icons-by-bokehlicia.html Author: bokehlicia
Number of icons: 174 icons
Captiva Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Foursquare by DesignBolts ]]> /show/vector-foursquare-icons-by-designbolts.html Author: DesignBolts
Number of icons: 9 icons
Foursquare Icons ]]>