IconArchive.com - New Icons Over 215,000 great icons for Win, Mac and Linux IconArchive.com http://www.iconarchive.com IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Macaron by Goescat ]]> /show/macaron-icons-by-goescat.html Author: Goescat
Number of icons: 34 icons
Macaron Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Flat Free Sample by Squid Ink ]]> /show/free-flat-sample-icons-by-thesquid.ink.html Author: Squid Ink
Number of icons: 40 icons
Flat Free Sample Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Office by Thalita Torres ]]> /show/office-icons-by-thalita-torres.html Author: Thalita Torres
Number of icons: 14 icons
Office Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Square Flags by Hopstarter ]]> /show/square-flags-icons-by-hopstarter.html Author: Hopstarter
Number of icons: 160 icons
Square Flags Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Public Domain World Flags by Wikipedia Authors ]]> /show/flags-icons-by-wikipedia.html Author: Wikipedia Authors
Number of icons: 347 icons
Public Domain World Flags Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Recipes by Lemon Liu ]]> /show/recipes-icons-by-lemon-liu.html Author: Lemon Liu
Number of icons: 15 icons
Recipes Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Role Playing by Chanut is Industries ]]> /show/role-playing-icons-by-chanut.html Author: Chanut is Industries
Number of icons: 30 icons
Role Playing Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Minimal Fruit by Alex T. ]]> /show/minimal-fruit-icons-by-alex-t.html Author: Alex T.
Number of icons: 10 icons
Minimal Fruit Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Fresh Fruit by Alex T. ]]> /show/fresh-fruit-icons-by-alex-t.html Author: Alex T.
Number of icons: 10 icons
Fresh Fruit Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Allergy by Erudus ]]> /show/allergy-icons-by-erudus.html Author: Erudus
Number of icons: 42 icons
Allergy Icons ]]>