IconArchive.com - New Icons Over 215,000 great icons for Win, Mac and Linux IconArchive.com http://www.iconarchive.com IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Beautiful Flat by Elegantthemes ]]> /show/beautiful-flat-icons-by-elegantthemes.html Author: Elegantthemes
Number of icons: 192 icons
Beautiful Flat Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Beautiful Flat Mono Color by Elegantthemes ]]> /show/beautiful-flat-one-color-icons-by-elegantthemes.html Author: Elegantthemes
Number of icons: 192 icons
Beautiful Flat Mono Color Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Audio Video Outline by Daniele De Santis ]]> /show/audio-video-outline-icons-by-danieledesantis.html Author: Daniele De Santis
Number of icons: 11 icons
Audio Video Outline Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Triangle Adobe by TheTRJn ]]> /show/triangle-adobe-icons-by-thetrjn.html Author: TheTRJn
Number of icons: 9 icons
Triangle Adobe Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Simply Styled by dAKirby309 ]]> /show/simply-styled-icons-by-dakirby309.html Author: dAKirby309
Number of icons: 311 icons
Simply Styled Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Custom Round Yosemite by Paulo Ruberto ]]> /show/custom-round-yosemite-icons-by-pauloruberto.html Author: Paulo Ruberto
Number of icons: 15 icons
Custom Round Yosemite Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Sailor Moon by bambulu ]]> /show/sailor-moon-icons-by-bambulu.html Author: bambulu
Number of icons: 9 icons
Sailor Moon Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Microsoft Office Yosemite by Matthew Pollak ]]> /show/microsoft-office-yosemite-icons-by-mp03095.html Author: Matthew Pollak
Number of icons: 12 icons
Microsoft Office Yosemite Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[Square by Flat-Icons.com ]]> /show/square-icons-by-flat-icons.com.html Author: Flat-Icons.com
Number of icons: 20 icons
Square Icons ]]>
IconArchive.com <![CDATA[50 Free Christmas by uiconstock ]]> /show/50-free-christmas-icons-by-uiconstock.html Author: uiconstock
Number of icons: 50 icons
50 Free Christmas Icons ]]>